More

Holme Hall Golf Club

Holme Hall

Golf Club

 
Sat 15
17ºC
Sun 16
18ºC
Mon 17
18ºC

Course Status

Holme Hall Golf Club New: Course Open

Competition Results

Mens Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 7th November 2023
Ladies Autumn Betterball Open Saturday 28th October 2023
Gents Senior Open Betterball Thursday 28th September 2023
Senior Ladies Open AM - AM Tuesday 15th August 2023
Gents Seniors Open Thursday 6th July 2023
Star Bowl Sunday 2nd July 2023
May Bank Holiday Am-Am Monday 29th May 2023
Men's Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 1st November 2022
Midweek Tri-Am Wednesday 26th October 2022
Ladies Autumn Betterball Open Tuesday 18th October 2022

Testimonials

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Find out what’s new and subscribe to latest club news and offers.


Confirm
P: 01724 862078 | E: manager@holmehallgolf.co.uk | A: Holme Lane, Bottesford, Scunthorpe, DN16 3RF




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.