More

Holme Hall Golf Club

Holme Hall

Golf Club

 
Sat 15
17ºC
Sun 16
18ºC
Mon 17
18ºC

Course Status

Holme Hall Golf Club New: Course Open

2024 Open Competitions At Holme Hall GC


The Club hosts several very popular Open Competitions throughout the year. This is your chance to test yourself on one of  Lincolnshire's finest golf courses, a popular home of EGU competitions. 


Details of our 2024 Open Competitions are listed below. 

Men's Senior Individual Open Thursday 4th July (19 days)
Star Bowl Sunday 7th July (22 days)
Junior Open Competition Wednesday 31st July (46 days)
Senior Ladies Open AM - AM Tuesday 13th August (59 days)
Men's Open Betterball Stableford Competition Saturday 17th August (63 days)
Men's Senior Open Betterball Thursday 19th September (96 days)
Ladies Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 29th October (136 days)
Men's Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 5th November (143 days)
Men's Open Betterball Stableford Competition Wednesday 4th December (172 days)
Chapman Pairs Open Competition Wednesday 22nd January 2025 (221 days)
Men's Senior Open Betterball (Senior Section) Thursday 19th June 2025 (369 days)
Men's Seniors Open (Senior Section) Thursday 10th July 2025 (390 days)

Testimonials

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Find out what’s new and subscribe to latest club news and offers.


Confirm
P: 01724 862078 | E: manager@holmehallgolf.co.uk | A: Holme Lane, Bottesford, Scunthorpe, DN16 3RF




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.