More

Holme Hall Golf Club

Holme Hall

Golf Club

 
Fri 1
5ºC
Sat 2
7ºC
Sun 3
8ºC

Course Status

Holme Hall Golf Club New: Course open with restrictions - front 9. Back 9 open but hole 10 is closed. Holes 9, 12, 17, 18 temporary green. Keep left in rough on 17 & 18. Buggies/trolleys MUST stick to paths and ropes

2024 Open Competitions At Holme Hall GC


The Club hosts several very popular Open Competitions throughout the year. This is your chance to test yourself on one of  Lincolnshire's finest golf courses, a popular home of EGU competitions. 


Details of our 2024 Open Competitions are listed below. 

Men's Senior Individual Open Thursday 4th July (125 days)
Star Bowl Sunday 7th July (128 days)
Junior Open Competition Wednesday 31st July (152 days)
Senior Ladies Open AM - AM Tuesday 13th August (165 days)
Men's Open Betterball Stableford Competition Saturday 17th August (169 days)
Bank Holiday Mixed Greensome Open Competition Monday 26th August (178 days)
Men's Senior Open Betterball Thursday 19th September (202 days)
Ladies Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 29th October (242 days)
Men's Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 5th November (249 days)
Men's Open Betterball Stableford Competition Wednesday 4th December (278 days)
Chapman Pairs Open Competition Wednesday 22nd January 2025 (327 days)

Testimonials

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Find out what’s new and subscribe to latest club news and offers.


Confirm
P: 01724 862078 | E: manager@holmehallgolf.co.uk | A: Holme Lane, Bottesford, Scunthorpe, DN16 3RF




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.