More

Holme Hall Golf Club

Holme Hall

Golf Club

 
Wed 16
26ºC
Thu 17
26ºC
Fri 18
26ºC

Course Status

Holme Hall Golf Club: We are fully open. Visitors are welcome and should book online or contact Terrie Tierling on 01724 862078

2020/21 Open Competitions At Holme Hall GC


The Club hosts a number of very popular Open Competitions throughout the year. This is your chance to test yourself on one of Lincolnshire's finest golf courses, a popular home of EGU competitions. 


Details of our 2020/21 Open Competitions are listed below. 

Ladies Open Texas Scramble Tuesday 22nd June (6 days)
Star Bowl Sunday 4th July (18 days)
Gents Seniors Open Thursday 8th July (22 days)
Senior Ladies Open AM - AM Tuesday 10th August (55 days)
Festival Invitation Day Friday 13th August (58 days)
Festival Championship Saturday 14th August (59 days)
Festival Pairs Sunday 15th August (60 days)
Macmillan Charity Day Saturday 21st August (66 days)
Gents Senior Open Betterball Thursday 30th September (106 days)
Ladies Xmas Betterball Tuesday 19th October (125 days)
Men's Open Xmas Betterball Tuesday 2nd November (139 days)

Testimonials

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Find out what’s new and subscribe to latest club news and offers.


Confirm
P: 01724 862078 | E: manager@holmehallgolf.co.uk | A: Holme Lane, Bottesford, Scunthorpe, DN16 3RF




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.